Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
g_san2 40 / M
"fun and enjoymentfriendshiplive and let liveany female can message me for fun and enjoyment."
kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
g_san2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view g_san2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,274,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
priya_bose
West Bengal, India
Jonisha1
Kkathmandu, Nepal
pallavi282
Assam, India
Lucknowmeet41
Uttar Pradesh, India
rakhi_das2
West Bengal, India
payal2
Maharashtra, India
beautybites1233
Assam, India
rm_joshiarmaan
Uttaranchal, India
raani_das1
West Bengal, India
 
Status
g_san2 40/M
kolkata, West Bengal , India
Introduction
fun and enjoyment friendship live and let live any female can message me for fun and enjoyment.

My Ideal Person I'm (straight). I'm (interested) in exploring sex with another (woman).

I'm looking for someone who can be discreet

I don't consider myself kinky.

The only taboo I have in the bedroom

As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is open sky

Extramarital affairs (add excitement to a relationship/do not interest me).

One sexual fantasy I've always had is...

My feelings on one-night stands are...

During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to (name a few of your favourite artists or styles of music)...

Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - (is/is not) as important as sex.

Foreplay is (overrated/underrated). I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Salaried
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None