fuzzy0815 72 / M
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2002

To view all of
fuzzy0815's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fuzzy0815's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
fuzzy0815 72/M
Port Huron, Michigan
Seeking daytime fun with open minded bi couple or slender smooth twink
HI. I am a 6FT. tall white male, 165 lbs, a non smoker, nudist,nicely build, shaved and very open minded.I like visit clothing optional beaches& resorts.I like hot oil massage, giving & receiving ,oral , mutual mastubation, watching , showing off, 3 somes and more somes.I am very discreet and private and will treat your friendship as such . ,

My Ideal Person Looking for a open minded bi male ,bi female, or bi couple
hwp. enjoy quality time exploring & pleasuring each other.please be shaved, love toy's and be very oral

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fuzzy0815's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Drafting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: