furrlover43 61 / M
"Love giving Oral Pleasure...an Swollowing!!!"
Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
furrlover43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furrlover43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,130,284 Active Members!*
furrlover43 61/M
Roosevelt, Utah
Staying at Hilton garden Inn downtown 6th south
Have had my covid shots, all good here. std free as well. Friendly, easy going guy who like meeting open minded funn men... I am very oral during sex. Love sucking cock, nice pair of large low hanging balls, tongue and rim your hairy man hole for ya! When sucking cock..totally enjoy long wet cock sucking, giving that big head some good licking, and hoping that you are a big pre-cummer. Best is getting to swallow all that cumm.

My Ideal Person Masculine men who are hairy +++ and muscular and nicely hung and a pair

Like a man's body with tattoes. Also a guy who is nicely hung thick, big mushroom heads, a lot of leaking precum, (I love to swallow) large pair of low hangers in a hairy sack, I love sucking on balls! And love to rim ass too.

Someone who's friendly, easy going, not judgmental of others. just to hang out and have some fun with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting and playing around with a Police Officer/Highway

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of furrlover43's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 20, 1960
Hometown: roosevelt, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: