Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funfriend_3 40 / M
"Looking for a friend or friends. "
Rosharon, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2016

To view all of
funfriend_3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfriend_3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,238,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Butterfli11
South Carolina, United States
Sexysunset40
Mississippi, United States
Southernsass21
Louisiana, United States
Lisa8807
Texas, United States
lilfun4us
New Mexico, United States
Sexylady6804
Texas, United States
cynman2
California, United States
me_just_for_fun
North Carolina, United States
7deadlycyns
Texas, United States
 
Status
funfriend_3 40/M
Rosharon, Texas
in need of a fwb. accepting applications!!!
Introduction
Professional black male looking for some adult fun.

My Ideal Person Im looking for fun opened minded people. We can be friends in the bed as well as outside the bed. I would love to meet women and couples alike. Unlike most i do not have a physical type that i look for. I love women and everything about them. Im more attracted to a womens' personality and character then i am to her physical appearance, although i will add that physical assets are great. If you like what you see do not be afraid to let me know, i will surely inform you of my feelings and intentions. So let's say hi and see where it takes us.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Rosharon, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1982
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: