funcouple4u600 52 / 46 / C
"At some point the single guys will start to read the profile!"
milton, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
funcouple4u600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcouple4u600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,546,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
funcouple4u600 52/C
milton, Ontario , Canada
We are a couple looking for fun with another female. We are new to this so this is a good starting place for us. I am 5'9 and 125 lbs and he is 6'0 and 190 lbs with very sexy accent. Both pretty hot :). We are active and fit. We love sex and want to have some fun with you. He is really REALLY good at oral and I like to watch. Good times guaranteed ;) Not interest in single,married or any other males! Once again not interested in guys ! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person We are pretty easy going. Would love to meet and have some wine, listen to some good music and see where the night takes us.

  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • milton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 30, 1970 October 2, 1975
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green