Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
frkybckdoorcd 52 / T
""
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2016

To view all of
frkybckdoorcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frkybckdoorcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,412,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yolo3296
Alberta, Canada
feelingslutty4U
Arizona, United States
horny4unow58
Ohio, United States
HamletPoetPrince
California, United States
Ficklelove
Texas, United States
onetruck1000
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tammiboy5
New Mexico, United States
asslovers_4_fun
Canterbury, New Zealand
Roxy202122
Newport, United Kingdom
 
Status
frkybckdoorcd 52/T
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Big Strap-ons and 4 legged friends welcum
Introduction
I'll do anything!.... Whatever goes...Toys, Fisted, 4 legs...Whatever you want..... Love to feel hot and down my throat. I'm 5'8 190, have my black high heels on that need to be raised high in the air a mini-skirt that need to be lifted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Just use me!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frkybckdoorcd's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: