friendlymale22 39 / M
"HORNY for SEX!! (Friends with Benefits)"
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2005

To view all of
friendlymale22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friendlymale22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
friendlymale22 39/M
Lafayette, Colorado
Hi Everyone, My name is Zach, I'm 39 year old Male Bisexual & Single. I live in Lafayette, Colorado & work in Broomfield, Colorado. I love being around my family, friends and new friends. Must be very discreet since my mother and I are roommates with 3 small dogs. My Favorite Things to do are playing pool, playing wii video games, walking, hiking, hanging out around the house, watching Tv, going out to movies, watching movies and Tv shows at home, being on my computer. Watching baseball Rockies. I'm Shy & Nervous at first, but I warm up quickly. I love sex & always horny. I love to masturbate with porn or someone online/texting or in person. If you want to know more about me feel free and ask me anything. I'M CLEAN & D/D FREE (NO HIV/AIDS)(NO STD'S). My cock size is 6" cut.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet Males, Females, Couples, Trans for sex. AGE DOES NOT MATTER IT IS ONLY A NUMBER. Just be 18+ and please be CLEAN & D/D FREE (NO HIV/AIDS)(NO STD’S). I’m into anything safe. You can ask me anything so feel free. I'm very serious on hooking up with someone. But like I said above I’m Shy & Nervous at first, but I warm up quickly so please be patient with me. I'm very discreet. I’m looking for people who can host and if possible in Boulder County. Txtmeseven2zero9three3five0seven3 - br.zach at yah**. What I like/into: Cock, Pussy, Kissing, Touching, Undressing, Body Contact, Oral Sex, 69, Anal Sex, Roleplay, Condoms/Bareback, 1on1, Threesomes, Online Sex, Texting Sex, Phone Sex, Car Sex. Positions I Like: Missionary, Male/Female sitting on cock, doggie.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, A School

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Some Anal Sex(I'm a Top), Some Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of friendlymale22's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 11, 1982
Travels to: Louisville, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Custodian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: