Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
friend_in_toledo 46 / M
"Hi everyone...looking to fulfill my needs for adult fun!!!"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2019

To view all of
friend_in_toledo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view friend_in_toledo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,262,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexycouplefun66
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Longhair702
Michigan, United States
H42tt
Ohio, United States
Allie017
Ohio, United States
Lovebug071991
Ohio, United States
Bbwbbm1234
Michigan, United States
cpl4fun4her68
Ohio, United States
FriskyCouple6272
Michigan, United States
Tanya0898
Ohio, United States
 
Status
friend_in_toledo 46/M
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Hi there everyone!!!! I am a professional white male looking to fulfill some adult sexual needs. Not looking to change my current status...just added sone much needed adult pleasure. I am looking for a single/married female or couple. I am clean, disease & drug free and expect the same. Looking to meet some quality people. Message me and would I will get back to you ASAP.

My Ideal Person Female or couple with a appetite for sex/adult fun. Seeking someone who has some of the same desires as me. Please respond and tell me about yourself and what you are looking for. Only serious people looking for similar desires. Drop me a message and lets chat. Talk to you soon!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of friend_in_toledo's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses