freakflagflyhigh 42 / 37 / C
"Let your freak flag fly!!! Standard members can contact us"
Fantasy, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2007

To view all of
freakflagflyhigh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakflagflyhigh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hrnyyngadamsgurl
Colorado, United States
darkskinned2019
Arkansas, United States
filthyslut832
New South Wales, Australia
crjc75
Colorado, United States
sb9991
Missouri, United States
TrippyWhitman
New Mexico, United States
choccockinorl
Florida, United States
mikeandchristy10
Mississippi, United States
JundB3133
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Status
freakflagflyhigh 42/C
Fantasy, Ohio
Is anyone on fetlife?
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Family comes first for us so please respect that. Now for the fun part >>! A little about us: We are a very attractive interracial couple that is very relaxed and looking for quality...NOT QUANTITY. We get along best with down-to-earth, intelligent, and very kinky people.....please be one of them. Hubby is v-safe and we would like to find other males who are also v-safe. MUST BE ABLE TO PROVE IT!!!! We are looking for people that are at least somewhat attractive not just in looks but in perality. We are not looking for perfection and appreciate real people. We don't really have a certain type but are looking for straight forward, confident, and classy people that are fun in and out of the bedroom. We are both exploring our bi side. She has already decided she is. He is open to the idea. We have played mostly straight in the past and we enjoy it just as much. He really enjoys watching others please her and she loves to be pleased. She also likes to watch him in action. We like to spend family time together with our ren and bbqs, movies, cards, sex, the usual. We are DISCREET, DISEASE, DRUG AND DRAMA FREE!! We ask the same in return. And we do not do anything without our partner's consent. If you believe or even slightly feel that you will have issues with this or our race....please find a profile you would be more comfortable with. We understand everyone has preferences and we do not take it perally. Single MEN: Bring your A game!!! Only will consider those within a 50 mile radius. Due to the millions of emails....we are going to say this again....WE WILL NOT THINK ABOUT ANY SINGLE MAN OUTSIDE OF 50 MILES!!!!! And no single man over 50 need apply. Single WOMEN: Let us seduce you!!! COUPLES: What are you waiting for?!! P.S. We are on here to get laid; what are you on here for?

My Ideal Person We are looking for easy going friends. We love to meet couples but will entertain singles if they appeal to us as long as there is no drama. A lot of people know us and so we must be DISCREET. Most of all we are looking for REAL PEOPLE who want REAL ENCOUNTERS. We want friendship as well as fun. We are an interracial couple as well; if you can't deal with that then don't contact us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freakflagflyhigh's responses

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fantasy, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Wespeakinorgasms
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1980 September 4, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D