fortwayneman2 55 / M
"hey guy whats going on"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2009

To view all of
fortwayneman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fortwayneman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,528,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clintonfunguynsa
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
petrosf1
Wisconsin, United States
Montystoat
Colorado, United States
ferna1231956
New Jersey, United States
bigbadal03
Illinois, United States
Fun4now_14
Indiana, United States
Stuckee
Delaware, United States
sexybottom3333
Hawaii, United States
rm_DFPE0002
Missouri, United States
 
Status
fortwayneman2 55/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Looking for fun top
Introduction
Thinking of relocating to NC. Like to chat with some guys down there to get an idea about different areas. Thinking Ashevile, Raleigh-Durham, Greensboro, Winston-Salem. Checking out cost in areas, thinks to do, jobs, crime, etc. Cute guys LOL. If like to chat about your area or any suggestions hit me up. Thanks hey guys, seeing what's going on in the area around fort Wayne WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fortwayneman2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English