Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
florenciaaa25 22 / F
"Hola a todos"
Curico, Maule, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2019

To view all of
florenciaaa25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view florenciaaa25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zillah_x
Region Metropolitana, Chile
italian_ironman
Calabria, Italy
jano215
Valparaíso, Chile
Kissmycock92
Region Metropolitana, Chile
elgato31132
Lima, Peru
Markos0782
Region Metropolitana, Chile
TecoTeSatisfaz
Paraná, Brazil
felipito777777
Region Metropolitana, Chile
clamenlolo
Bio-Bio, Chile
 
Status
florenciaaa25 22/F
Curico, Maule , Chile
Introduction
Me gusta el chat caliente para masturbarme mientras hablo contigo :)

My Ideal Person Creativo, caliente, atractivo, simpático, mmm que siempre tenga ganas igual que yo!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of florenciaaa25's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Curico, Maule, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 25, 2000
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: