flfun2011 46 / M
"**STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME**Love straight guys! Flirt with me! Looking for discrete str8t, bi men or couples who are open minded and sexually adventurous. NSA fun."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2011

To view all of
flfun2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flfun2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,164,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BeMe50310
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Letzgoh
Florida, United States
HungMarried08
Indiana, United States
maikmok
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Tage2017
Oregon, United States
HardwoodTraveler
California, United States
Seymorkock
Florida, United States
Jonny6502387517
California, United States
Addedfun4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
flfun2011 46/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Single, white, discrete, professional male. Looking for hot times with discrete, masculine top males or oral passive males. Love giving massages from head to toe, using my mouth and hands. Love making out and rubbing. Love to please. Discrete encounters are the best. No games here. Need to be discrete? No worries. I don't want to date you. Most of my experiences have been with males, but looking to explore the female body as well. The ideal situation would be a male/female couple. Male would teach me how to please her orally. Hot, passionate fun. Also open to male fun. Be in shape, clean and under 40.

My Ideal Person PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: