flaguy522 65 / M
"Very open and genuine guy. Just looking to date."
Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
flaguy522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flaguy522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,129,858 Active Members!*
 
Status
flaguy522 65/M
Fort Pierce, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
Just a good, kind hearted guy. I'm on the quiet side. Not bad looking. Have a good sense of humor and a fairly bright outlook on life. Former Massage Therapist. l enjoy reading, movies, some cooking, surfing the internet. I do enjoy reading the blogs here. Although I don't blog I do like to comment about those I read. Ultimately, I'd like to email, chat with women which may/will lead to a face-to-face meeting. Distance is not a major obstacle, however there are limits. A picture will be shared only after communication has been established. I can be reached on IM or through email. Ladies, feel free to contact me. Thanks for reading.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Beatles, Meatloaf.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not usually.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flaguy522's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses