fishmaster59 63 / M
"Happy but....."
Aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 13, 2003

To view all of
fishmaster59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fishmaster59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyWhyteSlut
Online NOW!
California, United States
65pixie
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
DoceBrankinha
Sao Paulo, Brazil
JazmineFine
California, United States
Roseloirade4
Amazonas, Brazil
clavo69canela
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
hotcasandras
Alabama, United States
whispering2u
British Columbia, Canada
AdriiCg
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
fishmaster59 63/M
Aldergrove, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking for a woman to date/see, play with.... A long term companion and lover is what I'm looking for.... wouldn't rule out living together, but absolutely in no rush for that. I love sex and believe it only gets better for both, the more you get to know your partner.... pleasuring and being pleasured is what sex is all about. For fun I enjoy the outdoors.... fishing and camping. I like movies, but prefer them at home rather than the theatre.

My Ideal Person Basically a woman who's looking for the same thing... a long term friend/lover. Must have a very high sex drive and an open minded outlook on sex. 420 friendly.
Oh, one more thing..... have transportation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fishmaster59's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses