Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fillmeupgirl 37 / F
"I got 99 problems but a hard cum filled dick ain't one!"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2007

To view all of
fillmeupgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fillmeupgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrandtFlash12
Texas, United States
rm_Chiefofnauti
North Carolina, United States
gregermiah0485
North Carolina, United States
Abcdick6996
Ohio, United States
Exoticalfun23
North Carolina, United States
Lamarjamesfun
Virginia, United States
Loveysexo8
Florida, United States
rm_WetChris89
South Carolina, United States
FastBac95
California, United States
 
Status
fillmeupgirl 37/F
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Introduction
i am not from the area and work as a flight nurse up in very rural alaska. i work normally 1/2 month on and 1/2 month off so if you can host i'd come visit the 2 weeks i'm off duty. as far as what i'm looking for... well... ok ok... i'm not going to lie here. i REALLY like feeling a guy cumming inside my pussy. i get a GREAT orgasm if he really cums hard. that being said you OBVIOUSLY can't be promiscuous liking that so i am looking for discrete encounters with a D/D guy to make me orgasm hard on your cock inside me. also... guys out there... i think that i am average looking... but that means like no cellulite... no hair where there normally isn't hair... no gut... so if you have any of those things and/or think that age doesn't matter for you (old enough to give legal consent and up with me is fine... way older... no go unless your 6 pack can still have laundry done on it) and me well think again... i don't mean to be a bitch but DON'T email me... trust me... i won't respond... will delete the message... and block you from emailing me again.

My Ideal Person stronger military guy would be nice. recently had a guy military guy with some significant scars from being injured and having emergent surgery to save his life. he was very embarrassed about them like he was deformed or something... i don't know why he wouldn't believe me but i found them to be sexy. his wounds were for both me and my family's freedom. his scars were tributes to his fallen brothers that were injured in some hell hole so that i can live somewhere that i don't have to be scared at night that someone will kill me or my friends... where i have the right to be me and not have to be scared that if i walk out without something covering me that i'll be beaten in the streets... so yeah... what he thought were horrible disfiguring scars were some of the sexiest things a man could ever have. sadly he didn't believe me but it is the god's honest truth! that being said i'm not looking for the elephant man out there... sorry... but i take everything on a case by case basis!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Saw a picture of him back in the day naked out out
a porch... he was ripped as hell and hung too! YUM!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of fillmeupgirl's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1985
Travels to: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None