Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fcknfun4all 58 / F
"Looking to add some fun"
mansfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 16, 2008

To view all of
fcknfun4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fcknfun4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Luvemcurves
Pennsylvania, United States
Grabholdtight11
Ohio, United States
Jims9413
Ohio, United States
Rja1978
Ohio, United States
nashfilms
Michigan, United States
Ohpieter
Ohio, United States
smay4321
Ohio, United States
Zuber1187
Michigan, United States
Lookn4aFemorCpl1
Virginia, United States
 
Status
fcknfun4all 58/F
mansfield, Ohio
Maybe you can find me while I am out playing at the casino, the ones with hotels attached are much more fun!
Introduction
I am a real woman, I have curves, smell good, taste good and like to treated well! Have I passed you in a store knowing you have gotten off to my picture. I gt wet knowing you are looking.

My Ideal Person My favorite will be to find a woman who is bi, who wants to explore each other's bodies and enjoy what only a woman can give to another woman. My second favorite is ....... maybe it is you. I am always open to having someone be my sugar daddy and buy my affection and attention!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of fcknfun4all's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • mansfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: