fatpeepee 72 / M
"Even chubby men need lovin"
Pauline, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2007

To view all of
fatpeepee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatpeepee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
fatpeepee 72/M
Pauline, South Carolina
I,m MWM and been alone Sexually way too long, miss the feeling and taste of a good women. would like to meet a women to orally pleasure. i,m 6' weigh in at 280lbs. i have a short penis due to the lack of exercising it except by myself. I would also like to have someone to enjoy there company when we can plan a play date. Well its finally a fact it just doesn't work at all. or at least rarely. wont get hard. so Oral is all I have to offer, Believe me when I say i,m so sorry. But definitely happy giving Oral to my Partner.

My Ideal Person Another MWF , someone to meet up, enjoy and pleasure.
someone who can peak my interest and I can peak hers.
it,s about closeness but pleasing one another. If i can pleasure you
then I,m a satisfied playmate. To me it,s all about pleasing you.
My equipment may not work well or at all but i totally enjoy pleasing a women
orally and will go for as long as it takes. your orgasm,s are very important to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fatpeepee's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Pauline, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 3, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: