Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fantasymanne69er 62 / M
"Rescue me, help is on its way."
Southern Tier, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2017

To view all of
fantasymanne69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasymanne69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,383,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chynia_white2017
Texas, United States
risitas46
Comunidad Valenciana, United States
penelopecruz06
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
silvia487
Parana, Brazil
EVAMANAUS
Amazonas, Brazil
oh_baby47
Texas, United States
She1devil
New York, United States
ggirl_1984
New Jersey, United States
Autumnbaby75
Ohio, United States
 
Status
fantasymanne69er 62/M
Southern Tier, New York
Introduction
Hi, I am just looking to meet women for some NSA fun. I try to live life to its fullest.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women who enjoy sex and pleasing a man.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Rolling Stones, Blue Oyster Cult, Bad Company

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Britney Spears turns me on. She has a wild side and I
fantasize about her inviting me into her room.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of fantasymanne69er's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Southern Tier, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses