Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ezgoing52 61 / M
"if i don't respond i'm out of points."
East Alton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2013

To view all of
ezgoing52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezgoing52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexycaramel339
Missouri, United States
Bigbooty8701
Illinois, United States
Couple43way71
Illinois, United States
cutekinkym
Missouri, United States
bibttm4dommorf
Illinois, United States
maplewoodyale
Missouri, United States
asstrix_01
Missouri, United States
BigJ6182
Illinois, United States
newbottom_stl
Missouri, United States
 
Status
ezgoing52 61/M
East Alton, Illinois
Hmu on k. Onedog1cat
Introduction
just looking for the touch. n,s,a, d/d free. if u charge don,t bother me fun should b free. also sorry but you do not have permission to use my profile or picture,s for study or for any rea with out my written permission. under penalty of law.

My Ideal Person horny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tom petty, lumineers, imagine dragons, any many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage, exploring new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, both leave satisfied

View more of ezgoing52's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • East Alton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1961
Hometown: wood river, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sub-contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: