evesdtg 56 / T
"seeking girlfriends, couples and bff and fwb and fun! partner in crime? ;) :P"
San Diego 92101, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2012

To view all of
evesdtg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evesdtg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Terrawoman
Colorado, United States
NatalyeGirl
Colorado, United States
testedbyfire
Texas, United States
CumOneCumAll85
California, United States
MistyAssLola
Quebec, Canada
Wetkity2lick
California, United States
toddnyvonne
California, United States
slippery101
California, United States
GroupGurl
California, United States
 
Status
evesdtg 56/T
San Diego 92101, California
looking for hangin out 12/29/18 and next cpl weeks. esp women and couples. :D
Introduction
i'm easy going, go with the flow, very open minded, non-judgmental, caring, loving, giving, affectionate, sub, love kissing, making out, kissing every inch of your sexy body, licking... :) friends are the best part of life. wanna be a friend? 5'7 125 red/auburn hair (or blonde), beautiful brown eyes, long lashes, luscious lips, hot ass, hot legs, great tongue. ;) in san diego. can host. we're all born bi, and i'm near the lesbian end of the spectrum. interests include science/physics, math, psychology, history, art, literature, music, philosophy, traveling, different cultures, expanding my horizons, people. i used to live all in my head; now i prefer in my heart. love connecting deeper and deeper, sharing our feelilngs. love giving pleasure, helping, smiling, laughing. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person honest, open, str8fwd, std and other contagious disease free, tested recently negative, always uses condoms.
kind, open minded, non-judgmental, accepting. enjoys oral, anal, giving and receiving. role play. Dom(me)/sub, with me as sub (or switch if you like). light bondage. love giving pleasure, making fantasies come true, exploring, sharing, laughing, , games, toys, and whatever i forgot.

View more of evesdtg's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Diego 92101, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired scientist&
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, French, German, Hebrew
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: