evereadyinsd23 46 / M
"Hotwives, Inquire Within. If i flirted, I'm interested!!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
evereadyinsd23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evereadyinsd23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,336,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spawoman
Florida, United States
slutty_wifey6969
California, United States
menina27
Baja California Norte, Mexico
sexxxcellence
California, United States
hobbyhumboldt
California, United States
treos49
Louisiana, United States
brianlee45
Arizona, United States
rm_nikke1176
Texas, United States
rm_mnwoodruff
California, United States
 
Status
evereadyinsd23 46/M
San Diego, California
Hotwives, inquire within
Introduction
Hello all, SWM here in San Diego. I am just looking to have fun at this time.. Adult fun. I am easy going, not shy, but definitely not pushy or disrespectful. I'm in the bay area once a month so I'd like to meet people in that area as well. I can host or travel. Sexually, I love spontaneous, nasty , sex with hot horny women and couples where the male is strait. Thick , almost Eight inches, that stays hard. The hotwife is my real rea for being on AFF. To have a man watch his wife please me and me in turn pleasure her, or for her to go home to him that night and tell him how well I fucked her with that wedding ring on is what really turns me on! Anyway check my profile and let me know if i interest you.. thanks ***Notice*** To:all private researcher and all institutions using this or any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum [both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Sexy, confident submissive women, nice bush is a plus.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either