Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ethanmuzz 37 / M
"Big & Tall Glendale guy"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 3, 2010

To view all of
ethanmuzz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ethanmuzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sandi55oo
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
FunGirlLost
Kansas, United States
nativebirda
California, United States
Lanalovr
California, United States
ssbbwDC
California, United States
Kashmirthebrat
California, United States
hornychubby18
Illinois, United States
sweetsurrender27
California, United States
Rockabillygirl83
California, United States
 
Status
ethanmuzz 37/M
Pasadena, California
Gotta be honest... Feelin lonely... like "reaching for something in the middle of the night to snuggle, but nothing's there" lonely
Introduction
A little disclosure: Before I begin with anything, I need to let you know these important things: 1. I'm on the autism spectrum, so I have a bit of social anxiety IRL. 2. I'm partially deaf; mostly in my left ear. --------------- Hi everyone! My name's Ethan. First off, thanks for popping in on my profile. :) Second, here's a brief rundown about me: I'm big & tall (6'7'' about 300 lbs), originally from Torrance, now living in Glendale. I used to work at a theme park, now I work at a gaming lounge in the mall; plus I do games for golf tournaments. I'm a pretty nice guy; probably too nice for my own good. But always willing to be considerate, respectful, and affectionate. In the little bit of spare time that I have, I enjoy playing golf (19 handicap), board gaming, music, and the occasional reading. If I do peek your interest, please message me, I'd love to get to know you better, and if anything, I'm all for more friends (both with and without benefits, though with is preferred)! :D

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who appreciates kindness and sweetness, since I tend to be a major sweetheart 24/7. Also looking for someone who can be forgiving, and handle my occasions of goofyness and doofosity (yes, I admit to making mistakes). But mainly, I'm looking for someone who likes chatting and hanging out with me. As I mentioned previously, I'm more than happy with friends; benefits is preferred, but it's just a bonus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Weird Al

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not exactly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ethanmuzz's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1985
Hometown: Torrance, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: