Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
erichookupking 50 / M
"I’m a sure thing I just want to get fucked "
Central Point, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2018

To view all of
erichookupking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erichookupking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ultmtdiscreet69
California, United States
harvey7070
Maine, United States
Jame123s
Oregon, United States
Cocksugarmilk
Nevada, United States
Chasingtail6969
Arizona, United States
mma95062
California, United States
Assncockluvr123
Oregon, United States
vegas3004
Oregon, United States
Bifunin541
Oregon, United States
 
Status
erichookupking 50/M
Central Point, Oregon
Looking for big cock
Introduction
im a single gay man that likes to be a smooth sub bottom I live to please and lllease to live. I do crossdress for my str8 and bi guys that like that I am passable .

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a man with a really big co k and a groupie of men that are all tops fucking me and being the hole to use.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’m walking down the road and some guys grab me tie me up
and me filling me full if there cum and the rest of the
me. They k is.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of erichookupking's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Central Point, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hairdresser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: