Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
emeraldgreeneyez 46 / M
"I kick at jaxallin"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
emeraldgreeneyez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emeraldgreeneyez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,100,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Rhode Island, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
emeraldgreeneyez 46/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
I kick at jaxallin
Well im back again after a short absence because of work. Now trying to find time to play harder in my free time. Im real so you should be too. im looking for NSA/FWB.. please be d/d free. love giving/receiving oral. not into endless texting . lets chat and take it from there To institutions using this or any HornyWife site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. .

My Ideal Person someone real lol whos looking to hook up and have some one on one fun. if you plan on meeting then we meet. if you have no intentions then make it known . don't talk about, be about it.

  • 46 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sub contracter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: