Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elyn8511 37 / F
"Hi hi hi hi......."
Bandar Penggaram, Johor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 7, 2012

To view all of
elyn8511's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elyn8511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,371,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johor, Malaysia
Pennsylvania, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Sarawak, Malaysia
flacq, Mauritius
Singapore, Singapore
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
sumatera, Indonesia
elyn8511 37/F
Bandar Penggaram, Johor , Malaysia
Introduction My shopee shop name: you are the only one shop Selling female sex essence and other products

My Ideal Person 喝喝茶。。做做朋友。。聊聊天。。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elyn8511's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Bandar Penggaram, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1985
Hometown: bp, Johor, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: house wf
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, BM, BI, hokkien
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: