Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
elitecpl_hyd 39 / 36 / C
"married cpl like to cross boundaries"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2019

To view all of
elitecpl_hyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elitecpl_hyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rondebique1
Online NOW!
Castries, St. Lucia
nrahul55
Online NOW!
Goa, India
carnalpassions6
Karnataka, India
josroll93
Bavaria, Germany
luckyaishu
Gujarat, India
Srisandp
Tamil Nadu, India
rhl581
Kerala, India
Asisnew00
Maharashtra, India
malefriend8789
Delhi, India
 
Status
elitecpl_hyd 39/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
u can catch us... elitecouplehyd ...at ..the ..rate.. g...mail.... for CPL SWAP.. or very very selective singles
Introduction
married cpl here from decent back ground looking to explore boundaries beyond marriage..any decent CPLS for swap or single woman may join us. not in a hurry to hit the bed.. would like to have a casual meet over coffee or dinner to check comfort levels...mutual fun and pleasure. we may invite good lookiing guy .but need to share your pic .

My Ideal Person s

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1983 October 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some high school
Occupation: business home maker
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None