Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
eight_in_fr_hie 31 / M
"hello everyone!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2017

To view all of
eight_in_fr_hie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eight_in_fr_hie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharroshaw
Oklahoma, United States
simbitty0692
Arkansas, United States
Hunttheride
Utah, United States
eveque888
Oklahoma, United States
lovebc24
Oklahoma, United States
Scottypimpin19
Texas, United States
Lovelyylauraa
Texas, United States
lusciouslover18
Oklahoma, United States
jynxpnp
Arizona, United States
 
Status
eight_in_fr_hie 31/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Waiting for that one Oklahoman!
Introduction
I am a pretty out guy looking for a good time. I have no particular restrictions on anything. open for anything really. I take good care of myself so, ladies who worry about out of shape men. that is not me. I am from India, the place where Kama sutra is born and I am really good in bed so i can prove the kamasutra to u. :P NOTE: also i travel a lot. So if distance is the only thing that is stopping u to message me dont worry. I am gonna probably be there in a couple days. If you are from Texas, i will be there in a heart beat. Not a literal one but still. U know what i mean. :P

My Ideal Person If u have no pics, then i probably wont look into ur profile. I have no particular preferences open to all possibilities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of eight_in_fr_hie's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: