dwetx 58 / F
"Looking for patient guy to fuck my wife, any real guys out there?"
Exton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2000

To view all of
dwetx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dwetx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_marinebuoy69
Pennsylvania, United States
BigSexy8325
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_investor49
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ricanboy1984
New York, United States
1965Fastback
New Jersey, United States
deeper-1
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jc561
Sarawak, Malaysia
rm_pikugu
Serbia and Montenegr, Serbia and Montenegro
rm_Gmike02
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dwetx 58/F
Exton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Married Female, average looks and build. Lives in the SE PA area. About 5'-2" 130 lbs. brown hair. Looking for first time experience with another guy. Please tell me about yourself and send pics. Pics of both G and X get quickest response. Husband to watch only. Only serious people please. There are so many fakes on here.

My Ideal Person Male willing to make fantasy a reality. Must be very discreet and understanding. Willing to back off if we feel uncomfortable. No strings, sex only. If we click playing on cam and phone then husband will set up meeting.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A gentle man with a large cock masterbates and cums on me
while I pleasure myself watching him and my husband catches
it all on video. This would be our first meeting, leading
toward a second when we would fuck for hours and you would
cum all over me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dwetx's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Exton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses