Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dulceLUNAR 47 / F
"curiosa y cálida"
DulceVIta, clara luna, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2018

To view all of
dulceLUNAR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dulceLUNAR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,472,284 Active Members!*
dulceLUNAR 47/F
DulceVIta, clara luna , St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Poes nada!! Una mujer que busca poner en pratica sus fantasias y una de ellas es el exhibicionismo jajajaja me encanta que muchos chicos me miren y me mimen cachondamente jajajajaajaj :P

My Ideal Person Personas que tengan mucha testosterona para brindar jejejeejj me encantan los hombres sentido masculinidad a top .. safados, que les fascinan una hembra !! ese instintonatural y loko que busca sin miedos dar y recibir placer es lo que me mueve! Esa energía sexual brutal ... és una fuerza personal y esas cosas se sienten al mirar...a la forma de tocar... a la intensidad del placer. ADOROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encanta la seduccion!! Creo que es lo que alimenta mi
libido!! Por eso todo que este involucrado la capacidad
de so de todos los sentidos :P y mentes creativas ..sensibles..intensas
y fértiles jajajajajajaja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dulceLUNAR's responses

  • 47 / female
  • DulceVIta, clara luna, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown