Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
duckiegiggles 47 / F
"cute~will tell you like it is BBW looking for her big bad ass jeans/boots biker type guy"
king of prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2004

To view all of
duckiegiggles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duckiegiggles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,508 Active Members!*
 
Status
duckiegiggles 47/F
king of prussia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
[I]single white female hazel eyes 5'6" big chest and butt, i'm a funny , bitchy, can be controlling, assertive when need be, easy to get along with and opened minded to a certain extent non stuck up or skinny barbie type female who likes to curse but can shut my mouth when it needs to be. i like to play in the mud with my truck or sit by my garden with a great book (mostly vampire erotica) I'm into big trucks,love Harleys and choppers,tats, piercings,huge music and movies nut, amusement parks , shooting pool,driving around getting lost and just hanging out having fun,..

My Ideal Person i'd like to find a guy who i can fall head over heels in love with..haha yeah right on this site? eh you never know!
sense of humor and personality is the biggest turn on for me along with long hair and tattoos but i can be attracted to more then just that its really how we connect.i DO NOT like "simple folk" or "ghetto attitudes"
i do prefer white guys with all their teeth and that have a job between the ages of 24 to 36
not married or whos life is not full of drama!

~I will not responded to emails without a photo or waste your time if i know for sure we do not match~

WARNING: T0 any institutions using this site,Heated Affairs, or any of its associated sites, you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
'80's hairs bands, FFDP, seether, papa roach, apocalyptica, Avenged
Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, alo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
moon bounce or water bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of duckiegiggles's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • king of prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1976
Hometown: sandeigo/ norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i have a career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: