Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dubdub2015 41 / 49 / C
"Looking for a LTG for the both of us."
warren, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2015

To view all of
dubdub2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dubdub2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,464,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
dubdub2015 41/C
warren, Ohio
Bi female. We are looking for other bi females and select couples. NO SINGLE MEN!!!! We love the outdoors and the simple things in life. We are standard members and can not read actual messages, so please IM us and we will respond.. Update: letting hubby play alone for awhile since we hardly see each other due to schedules. Update: We now have a gold membership and can read emails ;) . Still letting the hubby play now due to having surgery on my foot on a week ago.. So please feel free to use the hubby as you please.. Hope you enjoy as much as I do. Update 9/17 We are mostly looking for a permanent GF for the both of us. We still want to try being with a couple. We now have a age living at home with us and that is the most important thing to us..

My Ideal Person must be down to earth and at least average intelligence. DD free, and discrete

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, husband loves to give anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dubdub2015's responses

  • 41/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 4, 1981 October 29, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: assembly home maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either