Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dtballs 65 / M
"looking to suck cock and swallow like bottom and can be top too"
Gold Beach, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2009

To view all of
dtballs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dtballs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aff9516
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
adonis4m
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
rm_Kynkluv4us
Oregon, United States
BiManLookin4
Florida, United States
Cdbtm4men
Arizona, United States
Nyghtwolf62
California, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
keebass
Oregon, United States
thecockcollectr5
Oregon, United States
 
Status
dtballs 65/M
Gold Beach, Oregon
ready to service all cocks in any local motel room, visiting ?? I'm your full service slut
Introduction
love to have a cock in my mouth and your balls spanking my chin as you fuck my mouth. Also love hard cock in my ass. will be top if you like .Lets play. Have large thick cock and like my balls tied up and played with ,open for just about anything,must be discrete can't travel too far need to come to gold beach and split motel room for some fun weekdays only

My Ideal Person Well endowed man that likes to suck cock and have the same done to him.age not really a factor like shaved balls so I can lick and suck on them, but hairy is ok too.If you have your own place thats good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of dtballs's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Gold Beach, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retail sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: