dreidme2009 68 / M
"Northern Cal Gent looking to meet for friendship, laughter and sex"
Chico, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 13, 2009

To view all of
dreidme2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dreidme2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,065,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bullwacker7
Online NOW!
California, United States
6900gypsy
California, United States
garpyboy
California, United States
selenablue9
California, United States
KathrynAnneG
California, United States
cdlolly
California, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
bustsumnut12
California, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
dreidme2009 68/M
Chico, California
Introduction
Hello, I'm a mid 60's gent in Chico, Ca who is looking for laughter, conversation, good company, and lots of very long steamy sex, especially oral. I'm fit and trim with a very tight and firm ass. I work out 3 times a week and play tennis and golf. I have a nice flat tummy and very tight ass (from working out 3 times a week at the gym). I'm tall, 6'1" and 195lbs. I am very healthy and strong. I am a semi-retired computer engineer, however I tend not to be geeky. I have the time to visit anywhere from Redding to San Francisco. I am well read and enjoy the theater, movies, and good conversation. I am kinky except for pain, scat, and S&M. I love to watch and be watched. Bring any and all toys. I really love to give oral pleasure. I can do this for hours on end until my partner can no longer cum. I will enjoy most requests and will try most scenes. I would like to find someone who is interested in exploring our sensual and sexual natures. I would love to be in a video or photo shoot sometime. I find that a good sense of humor gets one through these tough times. I enjoy reading mostly biographies. I love music (most kinds) and would love to find a dance partner. I'm social liberal but a fiscal conservative. I'm so interested in all of you gorgeous TV/TS/CD/Men and adventurous ladies please give me a look. I have been walking on both sides of the street for years and enjoy the look, feel, touch and taste of all feminine friends. Let's chat about mutual interests. I hope you may be interested and would like to chat sometime.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man and or TV/CD who is looking for a friend and lover into kinky play. I am looking for a friend and sex partner who is smart, curious, sensual, and funny. They should open minded about life, people and sex. Especially sex. I'm not looking for a long term relationship just a friend to play with a few times a week. I'm also looking for a bi-lady who would enjoy some sexual pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am in a bed room laying flat on my back with my head at the
foot of the bed. One by One a group of CD/TVs enter the room
and stand over me as I pleasure them with my mouth and tongue.
There are many of them. They keep cumming in my face until I am covered with their cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Absolutely, ,, both men and women and CD/TV. I love all.
I would love to kneel in front of Matt Damon and take his juices.
And maybe have Cher sit on my face until she can no longer
cum.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dreidme2009's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Chico, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Enigineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: