Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
drdkg07 36 / M
"Looking for energetic different kind of experience"
Kolkata, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2017

To view all of
drdkg07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view drdkg07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,222,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
voluptuoushwf
Punjab, India
Afrin09
dhaka, Bangladesh
anuO9IO2I98OI5
Jharkhand, India
Sushmita21
West Bengal, India
sltpryncess
California, United States
kavisworld
Maharashtra, India
pallavi19952
Karnataka, India
malavika17
Andhra Pradesh, India
RON1982018
West Bengal, India
 
Status
drdkg07 36/M
Kolkata, Delhi , India
Introduction
i am a single guy looking to explore different aspect of life. So on the journey I want to have all sorts of fun ...m more fond of elder ladipe. Anyone looking for money, please stay away from me. I am not looking for pros..

My Ideal Person Single/married woman below 45

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of drdkg07's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kolkata, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses