downtown0669 55 / M
"Fun and Good Company"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
downtown0669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view downtown0669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
New Jersey, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
downtown0669 55/M
Edison, New Jersey
Happy Memorial Day
I seek something on-going if the chemistry is right, but I am also looking for a FWB and good company. I enjoy dining out, good conversation, staying fit, meeting new people, having fun and many outdoor activities such as the beach, tennis, baseball, kayaking, biking, etc.

My Ideal Person I enjoy people that are true to their word, enjoy dining out, and good conversation. I do experiment at times, but there has to be a connection. I prefer to meet at a public place over drinks or coffee to see if there's a connection/chemistry before moving on to next steps. Given the state of affairs, outdoor dining works best. My handle is my kick.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Luke Bryan, Temptations, Hall & Oates, Bruce, Bon
Jovi, Sam Cooke, Jimmie Allen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zera-Jones is someone I fantasize about...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of downtown0669's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1967
Travels to: Edison, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: