doublediamonds69 49 / M
"Looking for a fun people to play with"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
doublediamonds69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doublediamonds69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
humpyguy3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MrsofSubforlife
Florida, United States
fun_three_times
Michigan, United States
ParadiseBiCpl777
Florida, United States
luv2benkd
North Carolina, United States
cum4uto
Florida, United States
WOLFNHEAT
Missouri, United States
yankee995
Florida, United States
MasssageGuy
Florida, United States
 
Status
doublediamonds69 49/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Currently working in Redondo Beach
Introduction
I have photos in my private album I am happy to share upon request. I travel a lot, if I looked at your profile there is a good chance I am in town.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a couple that I could play with regularly. I find it all gets better as you get to know people and what they want and like, beats one night stands hands down! I would also like to find a female partner,/girlfriend. Someone who accepts who I am and enjoys it. I also enjoy taking my boat out. Friends to do that with, with or without benefits, is always fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of doublediamonds69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Proffesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None