Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
domerawnc 51 / M
"bb bttm for bb top"
Graham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 3, 2021

To view all of
domerawnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view domerawnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,389,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peli1234
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
funlovingguy414
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
Luvskok69
North Carolina, United States
Jonjonboy1234
Ohio, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
 
Status
domerawnc 51/M
Graham, North Carolina
In Raleigh Sunday night looking to have some cumpany at hotel.
Introduction
love laying on bed in dark room for raw anonymous cock to fuck and breed my ass. a walk in, lube up fuck and breed thing. no hassles and no worries. also have gloryhole that can be set up for anonymous sucking and fucking usually only able to play in evenings on weekends. some evenings during the week with planning.

My Ideal Person Love taking anonymous raw cock. waiting on bed in evenings after dark for guy to walk in and just cum to bedroom to fuck and breed my ass. totally anonymous so obvious very discrete. perfect for guys with wives or girlfriends that want to play without worry of "secret" getting out. No oppose to having two or more guys taking turns fucking my ass filling my ass with sperm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of domerawnc's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Graham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses