doctor_001_28 37 / M
"Newly married 32m/28f cpl here...."
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
doctor_001_28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doctor_001_28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,840,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
tantramasage4cpl
Delhi, India
kavisexy3
Pondicherry, India
TeenDick756
Gujarat, India
anjali14311
Uttar Pradesh, India
bitchygirl5
Andhra Pradesh, India
Arif5036
Banaripara, Bangladesh
sunihotline6
Andhra Pradesh, India
iresecretdes
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
doctor_001_28 37/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
Introduction
Well newly married couple here. Looking for a really bad man/woman/cpls who can abuse,Humiliate,,use her like a real slave slut. She is damn hot and sexy. All pics and vedio are real in the profile,please do watch and give ur dirtiest comment on it. Chat with her and the lucky people will get the chance to use her,ride her but only condition is while chatting no decency, abusive and dirty language preferred. Download her bath video share with your friends and groups, mail the screenshot of their comments here. Hindi speaking will be more gud.That makes her excited and horny. One important information (Secret), she works with "aayan journeys" in gurgaon (Akriti Sharma- akriti at aayan.in). To get her no. Mail her like to needs some tour packages in India, she will reply and u will get her phone no. And then try to get her. So guys what are you waiting for....Try ur luck...,,😊😊😊

My Ideal Person searching for genuine females/cpl/group who is beautiful,romantic and believes in enjoying life,it doesnt matter how? just enjoy and hv fun.........

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 8, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: