Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dk8602 48 / M
"fun guy looking for fun time"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
dk8602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dk8602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,176,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Badbabbilly
Nebraska, United States
NiceAssLeggs
Florida, United States
Redcock64
Nebraska, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
bigredcowby1982
Nebraska, United States
bigdog5345
Nebraska, United States
wsbc
Hesse, Germany
jer69emy
Texas, United States
cplook4fun7581
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
dk8602 48/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
i am 63 170 sandy blonde hair blue eyes and thick 8 inches looking for a little fun and fantasy fullfillment i am into couples watching being watched single females and married women just looking for fun not dramaupdate i am 40 just seen that my profile says 30 just trying to keep it honest no games and expect none from you too

My Ideal Person im looking for women married or single Some looking to explore some new and exciting fantasys Also would love to find a couple whom i could play with on a regular basis updatei am a standard member i cant email or see you sot please if your interested hit me up with an email or get with me on imc thanks brian

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dk8602's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: