Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
discreetmeat516 52 / M
"bi masculine discreet free member can't read all mail get at at me at the G same name"
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2012

To view all of
discreetmeat516's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetmeat516's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
discreetmeat516 52/M
Boynton Beach, Florida
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. bi masculine and discreet in shape bi guy into meeting men, women, couples and groups.

  • 52 / male
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Travels to: boynton beach, Florida, United States
Hometown: old westbury, New York
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: