dettopus 59 / M
"Boyfriend found and not looking anymore."
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2013

To view all of
dettopus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dettopus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,097,890 Active Members!*
dettopus 59/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Sorry CAN NOT RESPOND OR READ MESSAGES. Not a gold member so I do not IM either. Thank you, Hugs, Jayne
I'm married and starting my transition. My wife understands and accepts me as a transgender. I have an amazing boyfriend so I'm not looking for company anymore. I am 5'6" tall, around 178 lbs. with a little bit of a belly, but also a nice little bubble butt. NON-PAYING member and can not use the functions on here such as flirt, message or anything. If you send me a message and I can read and reply I will answer you back just be patient please. Otherwise look for me in an adult room and I'll be happy to chat.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man that's honest and understanding. Close to my age, +/- 10 years and location within about 50 miles. Prefer a non-smoker and someone that isn't afraid of being with a feminine acting (alone behind closed doors) person..................................My ideal person has been found!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Wearing Panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dettopus's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 59 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: