Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dave69debb2 53 / 56 / C
"couple looking 4 fun"
bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dave69debb2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dave69debb2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
serendipity2223
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
PrincessSpoilt1
London, United Kingdom
CPL_in_sa11
Texas, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
Londoncpl84
Missouri, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
KentDuo
Kent, United Kingdom
mouthfull99
British Columbia, Canada
jorose6969
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
dave69debb2 53/C
bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
looking for couples
Introduction
couple looking for fun and see what happens........... To :Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friendfinder site or its associated sities for projects-You do not have permission from me to use any of my pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.(Isuggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1969 May 12, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: SELF EMPLOYED Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A