Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
danng25 55 / M
"Hung bi for yngr men/women/cpls. bjs welcome."
Sandusky, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
danng25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danng25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,474 Active Members!*
 
Status
danng25 55/M
Sandusky, Ohio
Introduction
Well hung, very clean, disease-free, nice and goodlooking professional guy that WILL MEET for hot sex, fun and fantasies with younger,slim to average in-shape women/cpls/men 18-35 or so. Masculne and love nsa sex or can meet on a regular basis if we agree. Oral top with men. Please be clean, disease free,and SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING.

My Ideal Person bi curious guy looking for younger clean, in-shape women, couples,or bi/gay/curious/ oral,vers or bottom males, that are slim to athletic builds that are into safe, discreet, no strings fun and hot sex. Prefer 18-35 or so that are adventurous and/or curious and are looking to fulfill sensual fantasies or just get off. Pics upon request and expected in return. Take a chance on meeting and I promise you will not be sorry! Tell me what you are into and let's meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of danng25's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 17, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: