daaaamit10 44 / M
"In Virginia for a few weeks"
I.E, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 17, 2007

To view all of
daaaamit10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daaaamit10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,733,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
daaaamit10 44/M
I.E, California
Honestly, I do not even know why I am on this site. I guess I just like to watch CAMS. I would say 95% of the women on this site are not even my type. This site is comedy, half of the things people say and do amuse the hell out of me. You could not dream this shit. LOL So I guess I am suppose to describe myself here, huh? Where do I start? I very passionate about a lot of things, first of all I am a sports fanatic! I love music. I enjoy all types of music from Jay-Z to the Foo Fighters. I love going to Comedy clubs and I love to fuck! But, not just any kind of fucking, i'm talking no holds bar, uninhibited, porn sex! Also I love to go to the bar, club, whatever and a few drinks and get my dance on!

My Ideal Person Not a guy! lol! I don't think I made myself clear! I'm not into guys, that means discreet or not i am not fuckin' wit u! (damn that's ghetto) But, these guys are crazy!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kanye West, Foo Fighters, The Killers, Jay-z, There is
a lot more I just don't feel like naming them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of daaaamit10's responses

  • 44 / male
  • I.E, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: