Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
da_didi 52 / M
"High sex drive and stamina - naughty, kinky, horny, definitly not the man for 08/15!"
Salzburg, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2015

To view all of
da_didi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view da_didi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,082,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigpetpet
Central and Western, Hong Kong
isafrancese
Lazio, Italy
rm_cplhavefun
Central and Western, Hong Kong
hotchinababy
Shanghai, China
carmen1gaga
Central, Hong Kong
stotbox
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
kum2her1
Taiwan, Taiwan
didiwa9641
Taipei, Taiwan
Slutindamakin
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
da_didi 52/M
Salzburg, Salzburg , Austria
Still not Gold.... msg me DaDidi69 on KiK
Introduction
I'm a Caucasian, internationally gentleman, often in Asia (China, HongKong, Taiwan, Japan) for business, handsome, good in shape, well-groomed and shaved, off course clean and with good manners, very open-minded in my 50's (feels like 35), university educated, succesfull, attractive and fun to be with. !! Anything goes, nothing is a must - feel my passion, taste my desire !! I like a lot of things dancing, music, travelling, making new contacts and having fun outside the bed-stories. There are a lot of experiences (BDSM, Dom, Bull) i made and played in diffrent constallaitons (FFM, MMF, MFMF), able to last long and cums often, no STD's of course.

My Ideal Person I would like to hear back from very open-minded and curious, attractive, polite and committed peoples, who are also thinking of spicing things up with other people in a fun and sensual atmosphere. I prefer long lasting sexual relationships!

Looking forward to welcome you (at least for a good spanking) if you plan to travel!

Users they are not using your own pictures - don't send messages or Flirts, nor friend requests - fuck off this people they couldn't be her/himself! If you don't like who you are - nobody else w!il do!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of da_didi's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Salzburg, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1970
Travels to: Salzburg, Austria
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: selbständig
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: