cyborgjames2 35 / M
"fun for mature"
sunnyvale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2016

To view all of
cyborgjames2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyborgjames2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,019,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Popmarie24
California, United States
Angelical1984
California, United States
1lcmbeasleyy4pys
California, United States
softangel_99
California, United States
Cjohnnny
California, United States
FernandoaSing
Singapore, Singapore
formym
Andhra Pradesh, India
iSquirt6969
California, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
 
Status
cyborgjames2 35/M
sunnyvale, California
cyborgjames in keeek. any lady into ANR?
Introduction
cyborgjames in keeek. Educated, chill, laid back, clean, discreet guy looking for fwb. loves all races, especially mature ladies. I have a huge nipple fetish

My Ideal Person A nympho who loves regular nipple/breast play, and always eager to take a good pounding

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cyborgjames2's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: