Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
curious31773 58 / M
"Curious, Standard members can no longer read emails"
Thomasville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2010

To view all of
curious31773's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious31773's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
Justcurious7088
Georgia, United States
Nium09
South Dakota, United States
wetnhotluv4u
Georgia, United States
rhgh2013
Alabama, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
married_latinos3
Maryland, United States
Davey524
Florida, United States
soga65
Georgia, United States
 
Status
curious31773 58/M
Thomasville, Georgia
kick aldberry
Introduction
I am a happily married man but my wife has lost interest in sex. I would love to find a lady or couple that is interested in discreet adult fun. I would even like to find a jackoff buddy (male or female) that could meet at lunchtime for some fun. Kick me aldberry. I do have some bi-curious fantasies but only to the extent of handjobs or maybe a little oral. Drop me a line if you're interested. Now that AFF has made it impossible for standard members to read emails you can try my account. rammer174 on the hoo and

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have a strong sexual appetite that is as deprived as me or maybe you just need a little more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of curious31773's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Thomasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: