ctswitzer 59 / M
"I'm looking for FWB"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2017

To view all of
ctswitzer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctswitzer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
ctswitzer 59/M
Gulfport, Mississippi
I am a 56 year old I like to service guys while they just lay back and relax. I like oral ,anal, rimming, and toys. I'm versatile and like to try new things. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site and its associated sites for projects or research - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendly outgoing people who like to get together for a drink, conversation, and liike to have a good time in and out of bed. Hope to hear from you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like playing the slave role. I'm open most things. I'm
there used and told what to do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of ctswitzer's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: