Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cruzzie2 35 / M
"Fit male, aims to please"
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 28, 2005

To view all of
cruzzie2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cruzzie2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,357,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Cork, Ireland
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
cruzzie2 35/M
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
I'm a fit, professional gentleman living who had just moved to Edinburgh. from London. Things are not as tedious as it was in London but being new here makes me miss it alot. The site comes in handy when it comes to making new friends. to be honest there are so many time wasters here but i've managed to meet interesting friends here for some regular sometimes, one off sex. i'm open minded when it comes to straight fucking but that depends on the perality of those i meet. that's why i usually like a chat first. get on with some chat, sometimes dirty ones. i'm definitely not a forceful per, unless ur clothes are off so i hardly ask for a meet immediately.

My Ideal Person i'm a straight horny guy which means i'm not interested in fucking other guys.i'm also looking for discrete meets. i would like at most times, singles ladies but wouldn't rule out couples too. i actually met more couples than single females
I'm into single females or female half of couples who is into rough sex. someone who is okay having their arse and pussy fucked hard.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My most favourite sexual fantasy is fucking two females. while one is sucking my cork, i'm sucking the other one's breast. then while one of the girls lick the second girl's pusey, i'm busy giving her anal fucking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i usually fantazise fucking halle berry. she was signing autograph when she notices that i wasn't too keen on getting. that fact that i wasn't desperate for a autograph made her walk up to me and ask me if i fancy going to her place. i was still pretending not to be interested but agreeed eventually. we drank and she became a little bit dizzy and that made her loosen her sexual inhibition. we had sex from there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cruzzie2's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 3, 1987
Travels to: Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: