crookie222 50 / M
"Hello ...I'm Greg hope you all are doing great....I thought I would try this site out ...if you get to know me you will find out that I am a lot of fun to be around....Anything to do with the outdoors I'm down for it .I love all types of women....so hit me up..Let's see what happens?????"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
crookie222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Heated Affairs?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crookie222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ellenyawaha
Online NOW!
Nairobi, Kenya
Coleen5555
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
rm_polycouple87
Arkansas, United States
Babyblue550
Arkansas, United States
letzbebffs
Oklahoma, United States
Smilesexy96gmill
New York, United States
Sarahlynch54166
New Jersey, United States
KAT6955
Texas, United States
 
Status
crookie222 50/M
Wichita Falls, Texas
For Real ..?? Are you ..??
Introduction
I am here to have a good time with the LADIES on this site....see how it goes a few weeks and go forward

My Ideal Person I love all types of women......so ladies hit me up and we will have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of crookie222's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1971
Hometown: Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Overhead Doors
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: